Ansprechpartner

Martin Kessler

Geschäftsführer
Tel. +49 2743/93358-0

Kevin Herz

Laborleiter
Tel. +49 2743/93358-0

Jovanca Kessler

Kaufmännische Leitung
Tel. +49 2743/93358-0


 

Fabian Gänshirt

Standortleiter Offenburg/
Leitung Vertrieb
Tel.+49 7811/255226-0

André Künkler

Stellv. Laborleiter
Fachbereich
Länge 1
Tel. +49 2743/93358-11
a.kuenkler@kessler-qmp.de

Christian Hornickel

Teamleiter
Fachbereich Länge 2
Software AHP

Tel. +49 2743/93358-14
c.hornickel@kessler-qmp.de

Julian Schmidt

Bereichsleitung
Mechanische Messgrößen

Tel. +49 2743/93358-16
j.schmidt@kessler-qmp.de

Elena Nauroth

Interne Auftragssteuerung/
Leiterin Auftragszentrum
Tel. +49 2743/93358-29
e.nauroth@kessler-qmp.de

Beate Nolden

Interne Auftragssteuerung 
Tel. +49 2743/93358-23
b.nolden@kessler-qmp.de

Judith Michel

Qualitätsmanagement-
Beauftragte

Tel. +49 2743/93358-51
j.michel@kessler-qmp.de

Stefanie Schmidtblaicher

Vertrieb / Organisation
Standort Offenburg
Tel. +49 7811 255226-0
s.schmidtblaicher@kessler-qmp.de